Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 43

Sat 04 Apr 15
Vietnam - Mountain Madness
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 12 Apr 15
Sun 26 Apr 15
Etape Loch Ness
(Time Trial)
Fri 01 May 15
NorPIP charity cycle at silverstone
(Family / Children's Ride)
Sun 03 May 15
Sun 03 May 15
Pedal for The J's 2015
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 May 15
Pedal for The J's 2015
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 May 15
Classic Oxfordshire bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 10 May 15
Ride for Helen 2015
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 10 May 15
Hertfordshire 100/50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 15 May 15
Peru - The Andean Dream
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 17 May 15
Tour de Tendring bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 24 May 15
Manchester to Liverpool bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Mon 25 May 15
Tour of the Roses
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 30 May 15
Otter Valley Festival
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 31 May 15
Norwich 100/50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 31 May 15
Axpedition
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 06 Jun 15
Pedal for Poverty
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 13 Jun 15
Sun 28 Jun 15
Kyrgyzstan - Shepherd's Way
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 12 Jul 15
Thu 16 Jul 15
Sat 18 Jul 15
Sun 26 Jul 15
Tibet - Lhasa to Kathmandu
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 26 Jul 15
London to Cambridge bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sat 01 Aug 15
Edinburgh to london
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 09 Aug 15
Suffolk Coast bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 16 Aug 15
The Great Shakespeare Ride
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sat 22 Aug 15
BHF Loch Ness Bike Ride
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sat 29 Aug 15
Sat 05 Sep 15
Sat 05 Sep 15
Sun 06 Sep 15
Sun 13 Sep 15
Manchester 100 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 03 Oct 15
Sun 04 Oct 15
Bike MS NYC 2015
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 18 Oct 15
Sat 14 Nov 15
Laos - Lost In Time
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 27 Dec 15
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

Tour de type JDRFGuess to give

Cycling WorldCycleLifeStyle

Ride For Helen - 15 May 2015St Edmund's Wheel - June 14th

Pedal for the J's 2015

H2 Bike Run

BHF Bike Rides 2013Skedaddle

Endura cycling productsCyclecentric - bikes and more

Schwalbe TyresTeerence Higgins bike rides

sks productsNational Cycle Museum

Roofbox bike carriers

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidaysCTC

Red Spokes Adventure Holidays

Redbridge Cycling CentreRide 4 Fun