Bike Events logo

Holidays 2017

Bike Rides 2017

Previous Rides 2016


Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0117 989 7080.


Events found: 17

Tue 18 Apr 17
Tulip Ride
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 30 Apr 17
Sun 30 Apr 17
Cambridge 50/35 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 07 May 17
Sun 07 May 17
Hertfordshire 60/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 14 May 17
Tour de Tendring bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 04 Jun 17
Norwich 100 bike ride
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 04 Jun 17
Norwich 50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 18 Jun 17
New Forest bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 09 Jul 17
Mon 24 Jul 17
Amsterdam bike ride
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 06 Aug 17
Suffolk Coast bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 06 Aug 17
Sun 03 Sep 17
London to Windsor bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 01 Oct 17
Cambridge to Norwich bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 01 Oct 17
Norwich Circular bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)

Etape CaledoniaParkinson's Ride

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysCyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

Cycling WorldH2 Bike Run

National Cycle MuseumEndura cycling products

Skedaddle

Schwalbe Tyressks products

Cyclecentric - bikes and moreTeerence Higgins bike rides

Cycling UK button

Roofbox bike carriersCycleLifeStyle

Tour de type JDRF

Ride 4 FunGuess to give

BHF Heart RidersRedbridge Cycling Centre