Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

Welcome to the Event Calendar which will help you find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides to suit many abilities - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

You can list your own events in the Event Calendar - simply enter your event details on the online form where it will be submitted to Bike Events for approval.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can still reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.  A discount of 10% applies to displays placed for 6 months or more.

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 13

Sat 04 Oct 14
Nepal Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 05 Oct 14
Epilepsy Action Harrogate Sportive
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 05 Oct 14
LANCASHIRE LOOP CYCLE CHALLENGE
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 05 Oct 14
Sun 12 Oct 14
Sat 01 Nov 14
Sun 02 Nov 14
Sun 09 Nov 14
Chile & Argentina
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 29 Nov 14
Colombia Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 12 Apr 15
Mon 25 May 15
Tour of the Roses
(Cycling Holiday)
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

Cycling WorldBrixton Cycling Fair

Ride 4 FunRedbridge Cycling Centre

H2 Bike Run

sks products

Teerence Higgins bike ridesEndura cycling products

Guess to give

National Cycle MuseumCyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

Schwalbe TyresTour de type JDRF

CTCSkedaddle

BHF Bike Rides 2013Red Spokes Adventure Holidays

CycleLifeStyle